• delltadelaware

DELLTA's 2020 Award Recipients

At our recent Spring membership meeting we announced our 2020 DELLTA Award Recipients. They are: Maria C. - SMYRNA SD, Tasnuba T. - BRANDYWINE SD, Sanjida L - BRADYWINE SD, Rosalba L. M. - CAESAR RODNEY SD, and Lyod M.C. - CAESAR RODNEY SD. We'll feature portions of the recipients' essays soon:)

CONGRATS STUDENTS!! We're proud of your accomplisments.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Senate Bill 56 Has Passed the House

Hi DELLTA Friends and EL Advocates, Bill 56 passed the House today and already passed the Senate prior. I was able to provide Public Comment on behalf of GACEL and DELLTA. Please consider becoming inv

©2017 by DELLTA. Proudly created with Wix.com